Careers

Join the Maronda Homes Team

Your road to an exciting and satisfying career starts at Maronda Homes. We seek spirited, passionate and energetic team players with an eagerness to learn, a determination to succeed and a desire to excel. Maronda empowers our employees to make a differences in the lives of their customers, community and company.

 

Job# Location Title Added
PA175 Imperial, PA New Homes Sales Consultant-PA Friday, August 14, 2020 Apply Now
FL180 Various, FL Production Supervisor-Sugarmill Woods, Citrus Springs & Pine Ridge Friday, October 2, 2020 Apply Now
OH183 Dublin, OH Purchasing Coordinator Thursday, November 12, 2020 Apply Now
OH184 Dublin, OH Production Manager Thursday, November 12, 2020 Apply Now
OH185 Dublin, OH Project Manager (Construction Superintendent) Thursday, November 12, 2020 Apply Now
OH186 Dublin, OH New Home Sales Representative-Columbus Area Monday, November 16, 2020 Apply Now
PA191 Clinton, PA Architectural Drafter Thursday, December 17, 2020 Apply Now
FL192 Sanford, FL Truss/Wall Designer Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Apply Now
FL194 Port St. Lucie/ Brevard County, FL Project Manager- Port St Lucie and Brevard County Thursday, January 14, 2021 Apply Now
FL195 Treasure Coast Area, FL Production Manager-Treasure Coast Thursday, January 14, 2021 Apply Now
FL196 Sanford, FL Purchasing Manager-Manufacturing Plant Monday, January 18, 2021 Apply Now
OH199 Kentucky-Cincinnati Area, OH Project Manager (Construction Superintendent)-Kentucky Area Monday, January 18, 2021 Apply Now
OH200 Cincinnati, OH Assistant Project Manager (Assistant Construction Superintendent) Monday, January 18, 2021 Apply Now
OH201 Kentucky-Cincinnati Area, OH Assistant Project Manager (Assistant Construction Superintendent)-KY Area Monday, January 18, 2021 Apply Now
FL202 Sanford, FL Closer-Lot Department Monday, January 25, 2021 Apply Now
FL203 Tampa, FL Permit Coordinator Monday, February 1, 2021 Apply Now
OH204 Cincinnati, OH Closing Coordinator Monday, February 1, 2021 Apply Now
FL205 Sanford, FL Finanacial Analyst-Maronda Homes LLC., Florida Corporate Office Friday, February 5, 2021 Apply Now
FL206 Riverview, FL Project Manager (Construction Superintendent)-Pasco County Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Apply Now
OH207 Dublin, OH Sales Administrator Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Apply Now
PA208 Pittsburgh Area, PA Warranty Service Manager Thursday, February 25, 2021 Apply Now